Find Your Instructor

Albert Wray

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 160
avwray@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Anne Page

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
apage19@uncc.edu


Ashlyn Walden

Associate Director | Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing |Associate Editor Writing Studies Journal | University Writing Program
Cameron 159
awill143@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Barbara Presnell

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 140
bpresnel@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Benjamin Dudley

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
btdudley@uncc.edu


Beth Greene

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
704-687-1905
mgreen97@uncc.edu


Cat Mahaffey

Associate Director | Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 130
704-687-1914
chmahaff@uncc.edu

Full Profile, Faculty WebpageReflections on Teaching First-Year Writing

Connie Douglas

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
cdouglas3@uncc.edu


Consuelo Salas

Digital Rhetorics
Cameron 142
csalas2@uncc.edu


Debarati Dutta

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 114
ddutta@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Debra Jizi

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 145A
D.Dagher@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Gretchen Pratt

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 107
gpratt@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Jan Rieman

Associate Director | Senior Lecturer | First-Year WritingLecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 112
704-687-1920
jerieman@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Jon Pope

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 166
jpope44@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Julia Intawiwat

Adjunct | First-Year Writing
Cameron 113
jbintawi@uncc.edu


Julie Cook

Lecturer | University Writing Program | Editor Writing Studies Journal
Cameron 106
704-687-1931
jamick2@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Justin Cary

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron
jcary1@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Laura Knudson

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
704-687-1905
lknudson@uncc.edu


Linda Hofmann

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 146
llhofman@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Lucy Steele

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
lucy.steele@uncc.edu


Lynn Raymond

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 118
lyraymon@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Malcolm Campbell

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 110
mwcampbe@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Marcelle Crickenberger

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 120
hcricken@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Marty Metzl

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
mmetzel@uncc.edu


Meaghan Rand

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 126
mrand1@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Mia Eaker

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron

Full Profile

Nadine Gordon

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
ngordon7@uncc.edu


Peter Blair

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 122
704-687-1906
pablair@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Rebecca Agosta

Lecturer | First-Year Writing | Writing Resources Center Associate Director
Cameron 145B
ragosta@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Suzanne Ingram

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 108
singram@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Suzanne Thomas

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 161
smthomas@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Tonya Wertz-Orbaugh

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 132
704-687-1921
torbaugh@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Verda Jaroszewski

Adjunct | First-Year Writing
Cameron 113
704-687-1905
vmjarosz@uncc.edu


Yvonne Goldbaugh

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
yrgoldba@uncc.edu


Zach Rearick

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
ztrearic@uncc.edu