Lecturers

Rebecca Agosta

Lecturer | First-Year Writing Associate Director | Writing Resources Center
Cameron 145B
ragosta@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Peter Blair

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 122
704-687-1906
pablair@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Malcolm Campbell

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 110
mwcampbe@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Beth Caruso

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 124
elcaruso@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Justin Cary

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron
jcary1@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Julie Cook

Lecturer | University Writing Program | Editor Writing Studies Journal
Cameron 106
704-687-1931
jamick2@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Marcelle Crickenberger

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 120
hcricken@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Connie Douglas

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
cdouglas3@uncc.edu


Benjamin Dudley

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
btdudley@uncc.edu


Debarati Dutta

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 114
ddutta@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Mia Eaker

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron

Full Profile

Yvonne Goldbaugh

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
yrgoldba@uncc.edu


Nadine Gordon

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
ngordon7@uncc.edu


Beth Greene

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
704-687-1905
mgreen97@uncc.edu


Linda Hofmann

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 146
llhofman@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Suzanne Ingram

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 108
singram@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Julia Intawiwat

Adjunct | First-Year Writing
Cameron 113
jbintawi@uncc.edu


Verda Jaroszewski

Adjunct | First-Year Writing
Cameron 113
704-687-1905
vmjarosz@uncc.edu


Debra Jizi

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 145A
D.Dagher@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Laura Knudson

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
704-687-1905
lknudson@uncc.edu


Cat Mahaffey

Associate Director | Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 130
704-687-1914
chmahaff@uncc.edu

Full Profile, Faculty WebpageReflections on Teaching First-Year Writing

Marty Metzl

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
mmetzel@uncc.edu


Anne Page

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
apage19@uncc.edu


Jon Pope

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 166
jpope44@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Gretchen Pratt

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 107
gpratt@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Barbara Presnell

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 140
bpresnel@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Meaghan Rand

Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 126
mrand1@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Lynn Raymond

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 118
lyraymon@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Zach Rearick

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
ztrearic@uncc.edu


Jan Rieman

Associate Director | Senior Lecturer | First-Year WritingLecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 112
704-687-1920
jerieman@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Lucy Steele

First-Year Writing Adjunct
Cameron 113
lucy.steele@uncc.edu


Suzanne Thomas

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 161
smthomas@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Ashlyn Walden

Associate Director | Senior Lecturer | First-Year Writing |Associate Editor Writing Studies Journal | University Writing Program
Cameron 159
awill143@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Tonya Wertz-Orbaugh

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 132
704-687-1921
torbaugh@uncc.edu

Full Profile

Albert Wray

Lecturer | First-Year Writing
Cameron 160
avwray@uncc.edu

Full Profile